50 Cent - Tracklist De Son Prochain Album "Before I Self Destruct"

Publié le par Lord Ra

50 Cent - Before I Self Destruct (rumored track list)

01. Intro
02. Came To Win (prod. by Red Spyda)
03. Get Up (prod. by Scott Storch)
04. Need Your Hate (prod. by Dr. Dre)
05. Here For A Reason f. Nate Dogg (prod. by Tha Bizness)
06. Good To Be A Gangsta (prod. by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL)
07. Don’t Mess With 50 (prod. by Don Cannon)
08. Trust In Me (prod. by J.R. Rotem)
09. Norman Bates Motel f. Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre)
10. Bitch I’m Sorry (prod. by Needlz)
11. All For You (prod. by Hi-Tek)
12. No Time To Lose f. Swizz Beatz (prod. by The Individuals)
13. Lonely At The Top (prod. by Play-N-Skillz)
14. You Need Us f. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo (prod. by DJ Khalil)
15. Different Path f. Dave Young (prod. by Havoc)
16. I Get It In (prod. by Dr.Dre)
17. Somebody Forgive Me (prod. by Jake One)
18. My Reign (prod. by Eminem)
19. Ready For War f. Dr.Dre (prod. by Dr. Dre)

Publié dans News

Commenter cet article